MMO Fam About MMOFam Suggest MMORPG Networks
Flyff Flyff Flyff
Flyff Flyff Flyff
Flyff Home Flyff Wiki Flyff Guides Flyff Market Place Flyff Gallery Flyff Forums
Flyff Flyff Flyff
Register
Arcade
Gallery
Contact Us
Forum Support
Go Back   Flyff World > FlyFF Discussions > Flyff Related Questions

Notices

depiro27

Default How Do I Become A GM - 01-15-2008, 08:38 AM
Okay well I've been playing FlyFF for a couple of years now, and I still absolutly love the game. I'm wondering though how people become GM's because I would love to hold some cool events...my ideas keep coming, but everytime I've asked in different forum sites for GM's to hold them they wouldn't do it.

One Of My Ideas

Hidden Scrolls event:
Hidden in different areas of Flarine are scrolls that if you return to the GM you can get one of these rewards

Hidden Red scroll: 5mil and a sunstone (5 reds total)

Hidden Blue scroll: 1mil and a sunstone (10 blues total)

So if I could somehow become a GM (reaching lvl 120 or whatever) just please tell me how people become them. If its impossible for me to become a GM I'll accept that, I'm not a noob so I wont get annoying about it...I'm just curios about this thats all.

My Email jondepiro@yahoo.com - If you want to talk to me about the GM thing or my ideas email me.

Yes No
Elda

Default 01-15-2008, 08:41 AM
Why do I get the feeling this thread is going to be archived. :x

Being a GM is a full time job, meaning 40+ hours a week, 8 hours a day. Holding events ingame is only a small portion of what you do, so if you're real interested, check Gala-net's career page.

http://www.gala-net.com/?m=career

Yes No
Sno

Default 01-15-2008, 08:48 AM