MMO Fam About MMOFam Suggest MMORPG Networks
Flyff Flyff Flyff
Flyff Flyff Flyff
Flyff Home Flyff Wiki Flyff Guides Flyff Market Place Flyff Gallery Flyff Forums
Flyff Flyff Flyff
Register
Arcade
Gallery
Contact Us
Forum Support
Go Back   Flyff World > Class Discussions > The Archery Range

Notices

Heasarc

Default Stat build ratio and skill build guide for a yoyo jester? - 03-05-2011, 10:08 PM
Hey guys

So I am very new to flyff in general, not just the acrobat class. I just became an acrobat today (yay for unimpressive accomplishment). I have decided that I am first going to make it so I have 73 dex, 30 sta, and xxx str. I know it isn't the strongest build, but once I plan on obtaining a stat reset later on if I get much richer in the game. Also I have no idea what skills to put skill points in.

So first question: since I plan on putting my sta to 30 AFTER I get closer to around 60, what ratio of stats should I start putting dex and str to? I heard 1:1 is fine but I just want to make sure.

Second question: Can anybody send me a to a good RELIABLE stat build guide?

Thanks

Yes No
Houman

Default 03-05-2011, 10:39 PM
i don't know much about jesters, but if your planning to buy a stat reset why don't you go pure dex bow jexter then restat at high level, its much faster. but to answer your question wait for more experiences people xD

Yes No
DeathMoneyYj

Default 03-06-2011, 10:40 AM
Question one: it doesn't really matter how you but it in but i would do it first just because then lateri will be easier to level. Also like i have said before sta is stupid to put in.

Second question: just go to the guide section and look for the acrobat tab and then there are plenty of guides there.

Yes No
Heasarc

Default 03-06-2011, 10:51 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeathMoneyYj View Post
Question one: it doesn't really matter how you but it in but i would do it first just because then lateri will be easier to level. Also like i have said before sta is stupid to put in.