MMO Fam About MMOFam Suggest MMORPG Networks
Flyff Flyff Flyff
Flyff Flyff Flyff
Flyff Home Flyff Wiki Flyff Guides Flyff Market Place Flyff Gallery Flyff Forums
Flyff Flyff Flyff
Register
Arcade
Gallery
Contact Us
Forum Support
Go Back   Flyff World > Class Discussions > The Barracks

Notices

umja345

Question Best Blade Build? - 04-02-2008, 02:47 PM
Hi, I am new to FlyFF. I'm on world Kern, and level 12. I want to become a Blade, but I'm not sure which build to pick...can you help me pick one from these two guides, or any other ones that you want to recommend?

http://www.flyffworld.com/forums/t43211/
http://www.flyffworld.com/forums/t51184/

I want my blade to be easy for a newb (me), cheap to make/use, can make money easily, can AoE, strong PvPer, good 1v1, and can kill monsters fast, etc...

also, can you give me some good recommendations for skills? like how much to raise it, and which ones to raise...

Last edited by umja345; 04-02-2008 at 02:48 PM.

Yes No
EaRenDeL

Default 04-02-2008, 03:08 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by umja345 View Post
I want my blade to be easy for a newb (me), cheap to make/use, can make money easily, can AoE, strong PvPer, good 1v1, and can kill monsters fast, etc...
You want to have a GM character. Pick AoE or 1v1 first.

Yes No
umja345

Default 04-02-2008, 03:37 PM
wat's the difference between AoE and 1v1 and wat do you recommend, and which one is easier, cheap to make/use, can make money easily, and kill monsters fast? etc...

Yes No
Zonkie

Default 04-02-2008, 03:46 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by umja345 View Post
wat's the difference between AoE and 1v1 and wat do you recommend, and which one is easier, cheap to make/use, can make money easily, and kill monsters fast? etc...
1v1 = you vs. monster
AoE = you vs. monster and all his buddies...

Yes No
Hylas

Default 04-02-2008, 03:54 PM
[QUOTE=umja345;1303084]

QUOTE]

1: Cheap
2: Good

pick 1.

Yes No
knightwolf

Default 04-02-2008, 03:58 PM